Raider News

Congratulations to our 6th Grade Math Team Members

Emma Bailey
Emelia Chiaranda
Avery Flynt
Bailey Graveman
Madison Lee
Lillie McCluskey
Brodie Moore
Cannin Murphree
Caleb Sansing
Brady Scott
Natalie Scott
Zeb Smith
Kailey White
Brodie Whitcher
**Honorary Member: Riko Fukimoto**

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Scholars Bowl Team Members

Tripp Taylor
Matt Self
Logan Self
Lillie Howe
Lily Wiliams
Adam McCluskey
Juliana Sprayberry 

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.